010 300 7916

Facilitator, Assessor and Moderator Class Dates

Class dates and the venue details are below. Please let us know in advance when you want to attend so we are prepared for you.

You can make a booking by calling us or completing the form below and we will then confirm your attendance.

Book Your Class

Venue Details

23 Mollie Rd, Whiteridge, Randburg, 1709

Classes start at 9am and conclude at 3pm (15:00)

February 2020

  • 10 February (Monday)
  • 12 February (Wednesday)
  • 15 February (Saturday)
  • 17 February (Monday)
  • 19 February (Wednesday)
  • 22 February (Saturday)

March 2020

  • 2 March (Monday)
  • 4 March (Wednesday)
  • 7 March (Saturday)
  • 17 March (Monday)
  • 18 March (Wednesday)

April 2020

  • 6 April (Monday)
  • 8 April (Wednesday)
  • 20 April (Monday)
  • 22 April (Wednesday)
  • 25 April (Saturday)

May 2020

  • 11 May (Monday)
  • 13 May (Wednesday)
  • 16 May (Saturday)
  • 18 May (Monday)
  • 20 May (Wednesday)
  • 23 May (Saturday)
0 Shares
Close Menu

Welcome!

This is popup preview that you can fill with any content you want.

The plugin include some shortcodes, you can read more about them at the bottom of this page. The main 3 sections to configure the popup are:

Appearance: Where you edit the look and feel of the popup.
Display Rules: Here you choose on which page to display the popup (Set to all by default)
Display options: Some important settings about the plugin, being the more important trigger action.

Please Call Me

Complete your details and we will call you!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Pricelist

Complete your details and I will email you the pricelist!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
0 Shares
Share